Live At Cosmos Tree – Guardian Of Lightning

  • Artist:   Guardian of Lightning
    Release Date:   May 21, 2021
    Format:   Album (Full Length)
    Total Length (MM:SS):  
    Catalog No:   ECLP 94602
    Label:   Eclipse Records
    UPC:   638647946025

    ©2021 Eclipse Records
  • Producer(s):  

    No additional info exists
  1. Intro (Live)
  2. Cosmos Tree (Live)
  3. Raise Your Sword (Live)
  4. Sound Of Thunder (Live)
  5. Aligned With The Stars (Live)
  6. Follow Your Silver Shine (Live)
  7. Inside of Us (Live)
  8. Another Place (Live)
  9. Lament of Thundering (Live)

Live At Cosmos Tree by Guardian Of Lightning

Live At Cosmos Tree by Guardian Of Lightning is the soundtrack for the band’s very special live performance video recorded live at The Cosmos Tree. The album was produced by Eurico Tavares on location at The Cosmos Tree near Sao Paulo, Brazil. The album artwork features a “spirit of the light” which was unknowingly captured by a member of the band’s crew after their live performance.

The album was released on May 21st, 2021