Turning Point – Nereis

  • Artist:   Nereis
    Release Date:   June 8, 2018
    Format:   Album (Full Length)
    Total Length (MM:SS):   48:03
    Explicit:   No
    Catalog No:   ECLP 9190
    Label:   Eclipse Records
    UPC:   638647919029

    ©2018 Eclipse Records
  • Producer(s):   Mauro Andreolli

    No additional info exists

Turning Point

Turning Point is the debut full-length album by Nereis, an alternative metal band from Trento, Italy. The album was produced by Mauro Andreolli at das Ende der Dinge, and it features twelve masterful compositions. The album was released on June 8, 2018.

Turning Point press quotes and highlights:

  • (88/100): “Turning Point by Nereis is interesting and well-done” Alternative Rock Heaven
  • (8.3/10): “Turning Point by Nereis is made up of beautiful songs… Nereis have exceeded all expectations!” – Metal Eyes IYE
  • (8/10): “don’t ignore this album!” – World of Metal
  • (78/100): “Turning Point by Nereis is a great result of pasion, stufy and research, a good album!” – True Metal
  • (7.5/10): “Turning Point is a wonderfully diverse, amazing rock & metal album” – Overdrive Music Magazine
  • (73/100): “twelve tasty no-nonsense hardrock songs” – Lords of Metal
  • “Nereis creates epic soundtracks (if you will) that are as different as bright stars and thunder” – Metalheads Forever
  • “One can listen to Turning Point by Nereis again and again, without being bored” – Rock Castle Franken
  • This album will be a massive success!” – The Doorway To