Sleaze Freak – Scum of the Earth

  • Artist:   Scum of the Earth
    Release Date:   October 21, 2008
    Format:   Album (Full Length)
    Total Length (MM:SS):   39:11
    Explicit:   Yes
    Catalog No:   ECLP 9017
    Label:   Eclipse Records
    UPC:   638647901727

    ©2007 Eclipse Records
  • Producer(s):   Riggs

    Additional Info:  

    Contains bonus DVD including rare, shocking behind the scenes documentary footage of Scum Of The Earth's 4 week stay in Branson, MO with Metal Sanaz while recording the album!

Sleaze Freak – album overview

Sleaze Freak by Scum of the Earth is the second full length album released by the band fronted by former long time Rob Zombie guitarist Mike Riggs. Also performing on this album are Ivan De Prune (White Zombie), and Metal Sanaz, who does a cameo guest vocal appearance on the song ‘Love Pig’.