Blah… Blah… Blah… Love Songs – Scum of the Earth

  • Artist:   Scum of the Earth
    Release Date:   October 26, 2004
    Format:   Album (Full Length)
    Total Length (MM:SS):   37:38
    Explicit:   Yes
    Catalog No:   ECLP 9010
    Label:   Eclipse Records
    UPC:   638647901024

    ©2004 Eclipse Records
  • Producer(s):   Ben Burkhardt & Riggs

    No additional info exists

Blah Blah Blah Love Songs – album overview

Blah Blah Blah… Love Songs is the ground-breaking debut album from Scum of the Earth. The band is led by former long-time Rob Zombie guitarist Riggs, in collaboration with John Dolmayan of System of a Down, and Mike Tempesta from Powerman 5000. The album received critical acclaim from mainstream rock and metal press, with singles such as “Get Your Dead On, and Murder Song. The band’s cover of We Will Rock You (originally recorded by Queen) received critical acclaim as well.