Redefine – Kirra

iTunes Google Play Amazon Mp3
Spotify Apple Music Deezer Pandora iHeartRadio
  • Artist:   Kirra
    Release Date:   January 31, 2020
    Format:   Album (Full Length)
    Total Length (MM:SS):  
    Explicit:   Yes
    Catalog No:   ECLP 93002
    Label:   Eclipse Records
    UPC:   638647930024

    ©2020 Eclipse Records
  • Producer(s):   Daxton Page

    No additional info exists
  1. Descent
  2. Pull You Out
  3. Brooding
  4. The Ideal
  5. Integrate
  6. Assimilate
  7. I Didn't Know
  8. Blind
  9. Ascent
  10. Caving In
  11. Passageway
  12. Huxley's Warning
  13. Free
  14. Prophet
  15. Shattered
  16. Waking Up
  17. Potential

Redefine – album overview

Redefine by Kirra is the band’s third album, and it contains an earful of seventeen melodious active rock anthems. The songs cover a myriad of emotional topics, and the first single goes right for the jugular! Highlights on the album include “Caving In“, where the band talks about standing in the face of things around one’s life collapsing and confronting those issues steadfast to resolution. The second single “Free” fundamentally rejects the slippery slope of censorship and policing of people’s thoughts while outlining the conflicting relationship between technology and freedom. “Passageway” is the third single and it details the path one must travel to get out of toxic environments that prevent people from achieving their full potential, while not accepting the fate of others as one’s own. Redefine was produced by Daxton Page and Mastered by Matt Mercado (Soil, The Outfit, Candlebox). Have a listen and be blown away! The album will be released worldwide on January 31, 2020.

Press quotes & highlights

  • Coming soon…