Insanity – Sixty Miles Ahead

  • Artist:   Sixty Miles Ahead
    Release Date:   October 21, 2016
    Format:   Album (Full Length)
    Total Length (MM:SS):   43:44
    Explicit:   No
    Catalog No:   ECLP 9080
    Label:   Eclipse Records
    UPC:   638647908023

    ©2016, Eclipse Records
  • Producer(s):   Sixty Miles Ahead

    Additional Info:  

    All songs by Sandro Casali, Fulvio Carlini, Luca Caserini. Drums engineering by Luca Caserini at Studio Groove, Milan. Voice, Guitars engineering by Matteo Bolzoni at Studio Voce, Milan. Mixed and Mastered by Matteo Magni at Magnitude Studios, Milan. Art direction by LCDesign. Original Cover Pic by Olga Ekaterincheva.

Insanity – album overview

Insanity is the new album by Milan, Italy’s modern rockers, Sixty Miles Ahead. The album was released worldwide on October 21, 2016. Buy the album via iTunes, Amazon, Deezer, or Google Play. Stream the album via Spotify, Apple Music, and Pandora.

Press Quotes & Highlights

  • 8.5/10 – “… a true masterpiece!” – Heavy Worlds
  • 8/10 – “Upbeat, catchy, and recommended for all rock music lovers” – Hard Sounds
  • “the captivating vocals of Sandro Casali are out of this world” – Nu Echo Media
  • 5/5 – ” a seriously kick-ass album!” – Firestorm Rock Reviews
  • ” a lesson in how to make a great rock album” – World of Metal
  • ” one hell of a rock album that shouldn’t be passed up” – Headbanger Reviews
  • ” an amazing rock album showcasing the band’s heavy style, outstanding guitar riffing, and original rock sound” – Essentially Pop
  • 5/10 – “an excellent album that offers both emotion, and hard-hitting riffs” – Hell Magazine
  • “Listening to this band is like driving a Ford Mustang for a car enthusiast” – System Failure
  • “ twelve tracks of pure, hard-rock!” – WCR247
  • “Insanity is what good rock music should be!” – Roth N Roll
  • “Insanity amazed us with its rock power!” – World of Metal