Evolve – Lillye

  • Artist:   Lillye
    Release Date:   May 18, 2018
    Format:   Album (Full Length)
    Total Length (MM:SS):   44:17
    Explicit:   No
    Catalog No:   ECLP 9180
    Label:   Eclipse Records
    UPC:   638647918022

    ©2018 Eclipse Records
  • Producer(s):   Christian Lauria

    No additional info exists
  1. Run
  2. In The End
  3. Chained
  4. Brittle Glass
  5. Better Days
  6. Fire
  7. It Is What It Was
  8. Take On Me
  9. Grass Is Greener
  10. Surrender
  11. Through My Soul

Evolve – album overview

Evolve is the second full-length album from Sydney, Australia’s powerful rock quintuplet, LILLYE. The album features eleven brand new songs. It was recorded ay Machine Men Studios (Sydney) and mixed at Karma Studios (Thailand) by Shane Edwards (Northlane, Thy Art is Murder). The album will be released worldwide on May 18, 2018 via Eclipse Records.

Pre-order Lillye’s full-album Evolve on compact disc, iTunes, Amazon, or Google Play, and stream the single via Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, and more!

Evolve – press quotes & highlights

  • coming soon