Vonavibe signs worldwide deal with Eclipse Records


Eclipse Records is excited to announce the signing of Vonavibe to an exclusive worldwide deal. The band is a heavy modern rock band from Athens (GREECE) that redefines the sound barrier in terms of raw power, heart, and soul. Vonavibe was formed in 2016 and the band are anxiously preparing to release their debut full-length studio album Bleed to Life via Eclipse Records on May 26, 2023. The album was produced by Dyon and mastered by John Christodoulatos. Pre-order / Pre-save Bleed to Life at this location.

For a sample of the band’s past work, check out their music video for the song “Come Undone” (previously released via Panik Records) below:

Watching something that started in a garage grow into Vonavibe, and having the pleasure of releasing our debut album with Eclipse Records is nothing less than thrilling” says rhythm guitarist & lead vocalist Dyon. “I couldn’t be happier than working with this label that is dedicated into bringing the best out of the band and all that we’ve worked on so hard for the last three years.” Drummer George Andrian adds “We are so excited that Vonavibe has earned a spot on the label that brought us bands such as Mushroomhead and Scum of The Earth”. Additionally, guitarist John Tass says, “The only thing that can measure up to the feeling of playing live in front of an audience post COVID is having your work published by a label such as Eclipse Records. I have nothing but sheer excitement for working with Chris and the label!”

Bleed to Life by VonavibeThe band’s debut full-length studio album Bleed to Life contains ten amazing songs and is scheduled for release on May 26, 2023. See below for the full list of song titles.

Pre-Save or Pre-Order the album at this location.

For more information about Vonavibe, please visit them on FacebookTwitter, Instagram, YouTube, TikTok, or Eclipse Records.

Vonavibe discography
Bleed to Life (LP) – 2023
Locked Up (EP) – 2021
Vol. I (EP) – 2016

Bleed to Life track listing
01. Left For Dead
02. Run n’ Hide
03. Vonavibe
04. Hold On
05. Paint It Black
06. All That Remains
07. Beyond Tolerance
08. Break Your Sky
09. Song 9
10. Alive

Vonavibe lineup
Dyon (rhythm guitars and vocals), John Tass (lead guitars), George Andrian (drums)


Comments are closed.