Track listing confirmed for upcoming self-titled album


Saint Diablo has confirmed the track listing of their newest release aptly entitled Saint Diablo. Total running time on the album tops out at 55 minutes and two seconds. The 14 tracks were recorded at The Back Door, and are currently being mastered by Dave Torrey (Staind, Fivefootthick).

1) 1,000,000 Miles Away
2) Blood on the Bathroom Floor
3) Smiley Face on the Rocks
4) Watch Me Kill
5) Artistic Prostitutes
6) Mario’s Pants (denim-denim)
7) S.C.C.
8) The Monster’s Real…
9) Need Me
10) Lonely
11) Whore’s Bath
12) Nothing Left
13) PG
14) Watch Me Kill (Spanish version)


Comments are closed.