Sixty Miles Ahead Reveal Insanity Album Details and New Song


Milan, Italy’s hard rock heroes SIXTY MILES AHEAD have revealed the album cover art, track listing, and release date for their new full-length album, ‘Insanity’.  The album consists of twelve songs and is set for an October 21, 2016 release date through Eclipse Records.

Insanity Sixty Miles Ahead album coverThe band’s unique ability to hybridize hard rock canons with heavy metal guitars (and a hint of contemporary rock), makes ‘Insanity’ a landmark release for the band. The album also highlights their progression and maturity as songwriters, like never before.

The band has revealed a second song from the upcoming album as well; ‘Neverending Fight’ may be listened to below.

Formed in 2011, the quartet has proven to be one of the most interesting outfits in their country, thanks to their impactful, captivating sound. Their ability to hybridize hard rock canons with heavy metal and a hint of contemporary rock makes them a unique addition to the Eclipse Records roster.

Insanity album details for pre-orders

‘Insanity’ is already available for pre-order via iTunes and Amazon. Either option comes with the songs “Every Time I Try” and “Neverending Fight” as instant grat tracks! The album is also available via Google Play. Additional options and information about Insanity will be forthcoming at Eclipse Records. For more information on SIXTY MILES AHEAD, please visit the band on Facebook, Twitter, and Eclipse Records.

Comments are closed.