Scum of the Earth signed to Eclipse…


Eclipse Records has signed Scum of the Earth, featuring Riggs from Rob Zombie, Mike Tempesta of Powerman 5000, and other members. The band is currently recording in Hollywood, CA and plans on releasing their debut CD entitled “Blah…Blah…Blah… Love Songs For the New Millennium” sometime later this year. We have posted a demo version of the first single entitled “Murder Song” for you check out. We’ll be setting up an artist section on the Eclipse site soon. Make sure to sign up for the Eclipse newsletter to get the latest info on Scum of the Earth.

Comments are closed.