Run For Cover Release Tribute to Rush


Run For Cover’s debut album “A Tribute To Rush” will be released tomorrow, May 1st alongside Rush’s first new studio album in 5 years, “Snakes & Arrows”. The album is a collection of Run For Cover’s amazing renditions of some of Rush’s biggest hit songs, by one of the country’s best known Rush Tribute bands. The track listing is as follows:

1. Distant Early Warning
2. Tom Sawyer
3. New World Man
4. Freewill
5. Subdivisions
6. Limelight
7. Jacob’s Ladder
8. Red Barchetta
9. Xanadu
10. The Trees
11. Natural Science


Comments are closed.