PRE-ORDER Scum of the Earth’s new album…


SCUM OF THE EARTH’s new album SLEAZE FREAK will be available in stores everywhere in the USA on October 23, but don’t wait until then, pre-order it NOW to ensure that you’ll get your scum the day it’s released!

The new CD contains 13 new songs, a 28-page full color booklet featuring the horror-art of Paul Garner, and a bonus DVD full of shock-by-shock sleazy confessions, laid bare and uncut! Featuring the hit songs “Bombshell From Hell”, “Hate X 13”, and “I Am Monster”, this is the heaviest, most intense, and sickest material that former Rob Zombie giutarist RIGGS and his band have ever released!

Preview all songs from SCUM OF THE EARTH’s new album here RIGHT NOW !

Pre-order at the following locations:

For more information about SCUM OF THE EARTH, visit the band’s profile.

Join the SCUM OF THE EARTH street team at Streetcult Street Teams, get free swag to distribute at events in your area and impress your friends!

Comments are closed.