Genus Ordinis Dei to Release New Full-Length Album Great Olden Dynasty on November 24


Genus Ordinis Dei to Release Great Olden Dynasty on November 24

Genus Ordinis Dei will release their upcoming second full-length album entitled Great Olden Dynasty on November 24, 2017 via Eclipse Records. The album features ten pummeling tracks of symphonic death-metal mastery, including Cristina Scabbia (Lacuna Coil) on guest vocals for the song ‘Salem’. The cover art for the album was designed by Andrea Spoto, and the album was produced, mixed, and mastered by Simone Mularoni (Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody, DGM) at Domination Studio.

Great Olden Dynasty by Genus Ordinis DeiGreat Olden Dynasty Track Listing

  1. The Unleashed
  2. You Die In Roma
  3. Cold Water
  4. The Flemish Obituary
  5. Sanctuary Burns
  6. Morten
  7. ID 13401
  8. Halls of Human Delights
  9. Salem (featuring Cristina Scabbia)
  10. Greyhouse


Pre-order Great Olden Dynasty on iTunes, Amazon, or Google Play, with more options coming soon at this location.

In 2016 Genus Ordinis Dei was invited to join European leg of the Delirium World Tour as opening act for Lacuna Coil, where they completed a five week endurance of 31 gigs in some of Europe’s most prestigious venues. The band has consistently performed throughout Europe in 2017, and recently announced the following shows, with more dates to be added soon:

Tour Dates – (tickets)
October 20 – Lodi, IT @ Km298
November 24 – Diest, BE @ Moonlight Music Hall w/ Hell
December 16 – Pozzuoli (NA), IT @ Crash / Live To Rock Metal Fest


Comments are closed.