Coffin Carousel signed by Eclipse Records, new album ‘Between Death & Dead’ out October 13


Coffin Carousel signed by Eclipse Records

We are thrilled to announce the signing of Coffin Carousel to an exclusive, worldwide deal. Coffin Carousel is an Australian horror-punk rock band based in Melbourne. The band infuses supercharged guitars and spooky sounds, with melodic hard-pressed vocals and action-packed drumming. Watch a previously-released music video for ‘Bat Shit Crazy’ which is taken from the upcoming album here:

In 2014 when his band Diamond Noir went on a hiatus, front man Howard Von Noise decided to launch Coffin Carousel as a way to stay active with his music. With a renewed drive and vigor, he quickly began recording new material and the band released their debut single Sinister in November 2014. In 2015 they released the cover single Doom Pop, a four-song EP entitled Predators, and the six-song EP Fiend. In 2016, the band released the double-single Bat Shit Crazy/Toxic Candy and another single entitled The Strange.

Their new album Between Death & Dead was recorded and produced by Howard Von Noise, and mixed by Neil Kernon (Queensryche, Dokken, Hall & Oats). Between Death & Dead features eighteen brand new songs of spooky, adrenaline-infused horror-punk, and will be released worldwide on October 13, 2017 via Eclipse Records.

Pre-orders are available here.

Between Death & DeadBetween Death & Dead track listing:

  1. Echoes from the Crypt
  2. Pale Raven Sky
  3. Majestic
  4. Skull Candy
  5. Black Casino
  6. Death Delight
  7. Beyond the Plague
  8. Delusions
  9. Bat Shit Crazy
  10. The Crawler
  11. So Cherry
  12. Toxic Candy
  13. Sleeping Hollow
  14. Voodoo Riot
  15. The Coffin
  16. Devils Parade
  17. Carnalveil
  18. You Keep Me Hangin’ On (The Supremes)

For more information about COFFIN CAROUSEL, please visit them on Facebook or Twitter, and follow them on Spotify.

Comments are closed.