Alev announce tracklisting for upcoming album


Alev have announced on their website the track listing for their upcoming new album. This will be the first studio recordings for the band since Alex Janzen has replaced the former lead vocalist, Alev Lenz.

Track listing is as follows:
1. Where Are You
2. Crawling Under
3. My Cover
4. Unique
5. Stained Lies
6. On My Own
7. Devotion
8. Disconnected
9. Institutionalized
10. At The Right Time
11. Bonus Track: Cause And Effect Remix 2007

As release date has not yet been set.

Comments are closed.