Free Download of Eclipse Records 2016 Sampler


Eclipse Records 2016 Sampler

We’re giving away our 2016 Label Sampler which features a choice selection of some of our favorite tracks we have ever released. Our 2016 Sampler features songs from A Breach of Silence, Blowsight, BobaflexCold Snap, Dead By WednesdayDespiteFive Foot Thick, Mindshift, NaberusOur Last Enemy, Saint Diablo, and Scum of the Earth. The .zip file contains high quality unrestricted 320kbps mp3 files, cover art, and a shortcut to get additional info about the bands.

Provide your email address below, download the sampler, put on a set of headphones and crank it up because this compilation will blow your mind!

Eclipse Records 2016 mp3 Sampler – Free Download

Comments are closed.