Latest News

Add us on Snapchat

We are now one of several record labels using Snapchat. We’ve jumped out the gate early and are planning a bunch…

1 2 3 55
Current Bands

Our Last Enemy

Our Last Enemy will grab you by the scruff of your neck and hurl you across the room… and that’s just how most fans of aggressive music like it.

Legacy Bands


Mushroomhead is one of the most widely recognized metal bands around today. Their outrageous imagery drew comparisons to Slipknot however it’s widely accepted that Mushroomhead was formed much earlier, back in 1993. They would become Ohio’s undisputed top drawing metal band.